Thinking Inside the Box

Hiya, folks! I am spending the morning packing up some orders to ship, and I thought I’d share a little glimpse behind the scenes – you can get a  peek at what customers see when they open their package from TorchFire Studio!


I recently decided that my old packaging was too boring, so I ordered a new style of business cards and product labels to add a little pizzazz. The colorful watercolor background of the cards and labels plays off the hot pink ribbon and drawstring bags. I hope that when one of my customers opens his or her package, it will feel like they are opening  a present!

2 thoughts on “Thinking Inside the Box

  1. This looks beautiful. But I got my item from you in what I guess was the old packaging and I loved it– it was elegant and present-like at the same time, and really set off the earrings. So I say it’s all good!

Join the Conversation!